Video Center

  • Playing...

    ANKE PROMO 2021

  • Playing...

    ANKE 2021 Overseas Chronicle Album

  • Playing...

    Arab Health 2022-ANATOM A200 Global Launch Confere

  • Playing...

    Arab Health 2022

  • Playing...

    ANATOM S800开场动画

  • Playing...

    S800线上发布会预告片

  • Playing...

    意大利SIRM 2022

  • Playing...

    Bringing our imaging dream to the Roof of the Worl

  • Playing...

    ANKE@Arab Health 2021 | Sharing our imaging dreams

  • Playing...

    ANATOM S800

News

Egypt Office

  • CONTACT: Mohamed Gamal

  • MOBILE: +2 01001835833

  • E-MAIL: mohamed.gamal@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +2 01001835833

ANKE International Marketing

  • CONTACT: John Gao

  • MOBILE: +86 186 7552 2018

  • E-MAIL: john.gao@anke.com

  • ADDRESS: Block B, LingYa Industrial Zone, Tangtou No.1 Road, Shiyan, Bao'an, Shenzhen, 518108, P.R.China

Nanjing Branch

  • CONTACT: Roger Kuo

  • MOBILE: +86 755 26688889

  • E-MAIL: anke@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: 56287209

CIS region

  • CONTACT: Yuri Zhou

  • MOBILE: +86 133 7755 8332

  • E-MAIL: yuri.zhou@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 133 7755 8332

Europe

  • CONTACT: Mia Lee

  • MOBILE: +86 133 7755 8022

  • E-MAIL: mia.lee@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 133 7755 8022

Africa

  • CONTACT: Boey Mo

  • MOBILE: +86 185 8825 8007

  • E-MAIL: boey.mo@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 185 8825 8007

Philippine Office

  • CONTACT: Rick Dong

  • MOBILE: 86+ 13377558458

  • E-MAIL: rick.dong@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP:

Asian Pacific Region

  • CONTACT: Rick Dong

  • MOBILE: +86 133 7755 8458

  • E-MAIL: rick.dong@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 133 7755 8458

Latin America

  • CONTACT: Rebeca Rong

  • MOBILE: +86 187 7550 0736

  • E-MAIL: rebeca.rong@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 187 7550 0736

Middle East Region

  • CONTACT: Jet Chen

  • MOBILE: +86 18682266002

  • E-MAIL: jet.chen@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: +86 18682266002

Morocco Office

  • CONTACT: Boey Mo

  • MOBILE: +86 18588258007

  • E-MAIL: boey.mo@anke.com

  • WHATSAPP: